All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Sail Brisbane 9:00am Monday 07/12/20 4:30pm Monday 07/12/20
2 Sail Brisbane 9:00am Tuesday 08/12/20 4:30pm Tuesday 08/12/20
3 Sail Brisbane 9:00am Wednesday 09/12/20 4:30pm Wednesday 09/12/20
4 Opening Day of the 136th Sailing Season 9:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
5 Division Yachts Long Passage Series R5 9:15am Sunday 22/03/20 5:00pm Sunday 22/03/20
6 Division Yachts Short Passage Series R4 11:00am Saturday 04/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
7 Division Yachts Myora Cup Yacht Race 11:00am Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
8 Moreton Bay Multihull Regatta 10:00am Thursday 26/03/20 5:00pm Thursday 26/03/20
9 Moreton Bay Multihull Regatta 10:00am Friday 27/03/20 5:00pm Friday 27/03/20
10 Moreton Bay Multihull Regatta 10:00am Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
11 Moreton Bay Multihull Regatta 10:00am Sunday 29/03/20 5:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
12 Off the Beach Club Racing - Southern Course 12:00pm Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
13 Off the Beach & Etchells Club Racing - Northern Course 11:30am Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
14 Off the Beach Club Racing - Western Course 12:00pm Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
15 Off the Beach Club Racing - Southern Course 12:00pm Saturday 07/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 07/03/20
16 Off the Beach & Etchells Club Racing + Sportsboats - Northern Course 11:30am Saturday 07/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 07/03/20
17 Off the Beach Club Racing - Western Course 12:00pm Saturday 07/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 07/03/20
18 Off the Beach Club Racing - Southern Course 12:00pm Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
19 Off the Beach & Etchells Club Racing - Northern Course 11:30am Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
20 Off the Beach Club Racing - Western Course 12:00pm Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
21 Off the Beach Club Racing - Southern Course 12:00pm Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
22 Off the Beach & Etchells Club Racing - Northern Course + Etchells Fleeets 11:30am Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
23 Off the Beach Club Racing - Western Course 12:00pm Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
24 Off the Beach Club Racing - Southern Course 12:00pm Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
25 Off the Beach & Etchells Club Racing - Northern Course 11:30am Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
26 Off the Beach Club Racing - Western Course 12:00pm Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
27 Off the Beach Club Racing - Southern Course 12:00pm Saturday 04/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
28 Off the Beach & Etchells Club Racing - Northern Course 11:30am Saturday 04/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
29 Off the Beach Club Racing - Western Course 12:00pm Saturday 04/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
30 GPS Pacer Fleet racing & Pacer QLD Championships/GPS Championships 8:30am Sunday 29/03/20 8:30am Sunday 29/03/20
31 QLD Secondary Schools Teams Racing Championships 8:30am Sunday 15/03/20 3:30pm Sunday 15/03/20
32 QLD Secondary Schools Teams Racing Championships 8:15am Sunday 22/03/20 3:30pm Sunday 22/03/20
33 Schools Teams Racing 8:00am Sunday 01/03/20 3:30pm Sunday 01/03/20
34 Schools Teams Racing 8:00am Sunday 08/03/20 3:30pm Sunday 08/03/20
35 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Saturday 14/03/20 12:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
36 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Saturday 28/03/20 12:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
37 Brisbane Etchells Fleet Championships - Combines with Northern Course 10:30am Saturday 21/03/20 4:30pm Saturday 21/03/20
38 Brisbane Etchells Fleet Championships 10:30am Sunday 22/03/20 4:30pm Sunday 22/03/20
39 Myora Cup Navigation Event Campbell - Water Taxi stay overnight 10:45am Saturday 07/03/20 8:45pm Sunday 08/03/20
40 QLD Youth Week - Alpha LASERS 8:30am Friday 03/07/20 4:30pm Friday 03/07/20
41 QLD Youth Week - Bravo - 29ERS/F11's 8:30am Friday 03/07/20 4:30pm Friday 03/07/20
42 QLD Youth Week - Charlie - OPTIS 8:30am Friday 03/07/20 4:30pm Friday 03/07/20
43 QLD Youth Week - Alpha LASERS 8:30am Saturday 04/07/20 4:30pm Saturday 04/07/20
44 QLD Youth Week - Bravo - 29ERS/F11's 8:30am Saturday 04/07/20 4:30pm Saturday 04/07/20
45 QLD Youth Week - Charlie - OPTIS 8:30am Saturday 04/07/20 4:30pm Saturday 04/07/20
46 QLD Youth Week - Alpha LASERS 8:30am Sunday 05/07/20 4:30pm Sunday 05/07/20
47 QLD Youth Week - Bravo - 29ERS/F11's 8:30am Sunday 05/07/20 4:30pm Sunday 05/07/20
48 QLD Youth Week - Charlie - OPTIS 8:30am Sunday 05/07/20 4:30pm Sunday 05/07/20
49 QLD Youth Week - Alpha LASERS 8:30am Monday 06/07/20 4:30pm Monday 06/07/20
50 QLD Youth Week - Bravo - 29ERS/F11's 8:30am Monday 06/07/20 4:30pm Monday 06/07/20
51 QLD Youth Week - Charlie - OPTIS 8:30am Monday 06/07/20 4:30pm Monday 06/07/20
52 QLD Youth Week - Alpha LASERS 8:30am Tuesday 07/07/20 4:30pm Tuesday 07/07/20
53 QLD Youth Week - Bravo - 29ERS/F11's 8:30am Tuesday 07/07/20 4:30pm Tuesday 07/07/20
54 QLD Youth Week - Charlie - OPTIS 8:30am Tuesday 07/07/20 4:30pm Tuesday 07/07/20
55 South Pacific Laser Masters 9:00am Friday 10/07/20 4:30pm Friday 10/07/20
56 South Pacific Laser Masters 9:00am Saturday 11/07/20 4:30pm Saturday 11/07/20
57 South Pacific Laser Masters 9:00am Sunday 12/07/20 4:30pm Sunday 12/07/20
58 OTB Pre-Season Yardstick 9:00am Saturday 22/08/20 4:30pm Saturday 22/08/20
59 OTB Pre-Season Yardstick 9:00am Saturday 29/08/20 4:30pm Saturday 29/08/20
60 Brisbane to Keppel Tropical Yacht Race & Brisbane to Hamilton Island Yacht Race 8:30am Friday 31/07/20 2:30pm Friday 31/07/20
61 Canaipa Cup 11:00am Saturday 16/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 16/05/20
62 Canaipa Cup 11:00am Sunday 17/05/20 5:00pm Sunday 17/05/20
63 Commodore's Cup 9:30am Saturday 27/06/20 4:30pm Saturday 27/06/20
64 Division Yachts Winter Series R1 9:30am Saturday 30/05/20 4:30pm Saturday 30/05/20
65 Division Yachts Winter Series R2 9:30am Saturday 13/06/20 3:30pm Saturday 13/06/20
66 Division Yachts Winter Series R3 9:30am Saturday 18/07/20 4:30pm Saturday 18/07/20
67 Division Yachts Passage Race 9:30am Sunday 13/09/20 4:30pm Sunday 13/09/20
68 Beneteau Cup and French Yacht Challenge 9:30am Saturday 24/10/20 4:30pm Saturday 24/10/20
69 Beneteau Cup and French Yacht Challenge 9:30am Sunday 25/10/20 4:30pm Sunday 25/10/20
70 Firefighter Family Day on the Water 9:45am Sunday 15/03/20 12:45pm Sunday 15/03/20
71 The Great Race - Finish Line 11:30am Saturday 29/02/20 2:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
72 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Sunday 22/03/20 12:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
73 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Sunday 15/03/20 12:00pm Sunday 15/03/20
74 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Sunday 29/03/20 12:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
75 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Sunday 01/03/20 12:00pm Sunday 01/03/20
76 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Sunday 08/03/20 12:00pm Sunday 08/03/20
77 Club Windsurfing 9:00am Sunday 05/04/20 12:00pm Sunday 05/04/20
78 Champion of Champions Regatta 9:15am Saturday 09/05/20 11:15am Saturday 09/05/20