All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Schools State Teams Championships 9:00am Thursday 15/04/21 3:00pm Thursday 15/04/21
2 Schools State Teams Championships 9:00am Friday 16/04/21 3:00pm Friday 16/04/21
3 Open Teams Championships 8:15am Saturday 17/04/21 3:00pm Saturday 17/04/21
4 2021 VX One Winter Nationals - Day 1 8:30am Saturday 12/06/21 3:30pm Saturday 12/06/21
5 2021 VX One Winter Nationals - Day 2 8:30am Sunday 13/06/21 3:30pm Sunday 13/06/21
6 Caniapa Cup - Day 1 8:00am Saturday 08/05/21 5:00pm Saturday 08/05/21
7 Caniapa Cup - Day 2 8:00am Sunday 09/05/21 5:00pm Sunday 09/05/21
8 Queensland Youth Week - Day 1 9:00am Friday 02/07/21 5:00pm Friday 02/07/21
9 Queensland Youth Week - Day 2 9:00am Saturday 03/07/21 5:00pm Saturday 03/07/21
10 Queensland Youth Week - Day 3 9:00am Sunday 04/07/21 5:00pm Sunday 04/07/21
11 Queensland Youth Week - Day 4 9:00am Monday 05/07/21 5:00pm Monday 05/07/21
12 South Pacific Laser Masters - Day 1 9:00am Thursday 08/07/21 5:00pm Thursday 08/07/21
13 South Pacific Laser Masters - Day 2 9:00am Friday 09/07/21 5:00pm Friday 09/07/21
14 South Pacific Laser Masters - Day 4 9:00am Sunday 11/07/21 5:00pm Sunday 11/07/21
15 South Pacific Laser Masters - Day 3 9:00am Saturday 10/07/21 5:00pm Saturday 10/07/21
16 Yachtshare 2021 International Finn Class Queensland Championship - Day 1 9:00am Saturday 10/07/21 5:00pm Saturday 10/07/21
17 Yachtshare 2021 International Finn Class Queensland Championship - Day 2 9:00am Sunday 11/07/21 5:00pm Sunday 11/07/21
18 South Pacific Laser Masters - Day 5 9:00am Monday 12/07/21 5:00pm Monday 12/07/21
19 Division Yachts Winter Series - Round 1/3 9:00am Sunday 18/07/21 5:00pm Sunday 18/07/21
20 Division Yachts Winter Series - Round 2/3 9:00am Sunday 25/07/21 5:00pm Sunday 25/07/21
21 Division Yachts Winter Series - Round 3/3 9:00am Sunday 01/08/21 5:00pm Sunday 01/08/21
22 Practical Training 10:00am Saturday 17/04/21 3:00pm Saturday 17/04/21